2014 European Under 20 Final Squad Announcement

2014 U20 Final Squad Selection

The following players will be the 2014 England Under 20 Team

This team will participate in the 2014  European Championships in Portugal


  • Edward Mount (GK) – HBU
  • Thomas Allander (GK) – Bury
  • Alex Jones – Bury
  • Alex Mount – HBU
  • Joshua Gay – Kings Lynn
  • Max Dunand – Ely
  • Nicolas Pembrey – Cottenham
  • Rees Parfitt – Kings Lynn
  • Sam Lightfoot – Peterborough
  • Scott Neville – Bury

I would like to thank you all for your commitment and all the hard work that you have put in throughout the preparation period.

I am very pleased with the last three days preparation as everyone was very committed and showed improvement especially in the areas we focused on.