2015 U20’s World Championships Schedule

England u20's Team 20152015 U20’s World Championships Schedule

The U20’s start their World Championship campaign on Saturday Night in the opening match of the tournament against the hosts Spain. The match starts at 21:00 CET (20:00¬†BST) after the opening ceremony.

All the matches will be streamed Firs TVon FIRS TV

The schedule for the tournament can be downloaded here

The official website can be seen here

There is a blog too which can be seen here

Just to remind everyone, groups are as follows:
2015 U20's World Championships

Group A Group B Group C Group D
  • Portugal
  • Angola
  • United States
  • Switzerland
  • Spain
  • Colombia
  • England
  • Germany
  • Argentina
  • Chile
  • South Africa
  • Egypt
  • France
  • Italy
  • India
  • Andorra

England finished 11th in the last World Championships held in Cartagena, Colombia in 2013 where 18 countries were represented

The final placings can be seen here