Announcement: Ladies U17 2017 Euro Cup

The following players will be the England Ladies Under 17 Team to participate in the 2017 Euro Cup, which will be held in Remscheid, Germany from 14th until 17th December 2017.NRHA Logo

  • Ella Atkinson – GK (Soham)
  • Tilly King – GK (Maidstone)
  • Alice Kneeshaw (Middlesbrough)
  • Amelia Courtenay-Barrow (ECU)
  • Beth McCarthy (Peterborough)
  • Caitlin Johns (Plymouth)
  • Harriet Finch (Colchester)
  • Jordan Middleton (Middlesbrough)
  • Megan Todd (Middlesbrough)
  • Mia Bealing-Rodrigues (Maidstone)

Soon I will be announcing the Preparation Plan Dates which will include National Training and a couple of extra sessions, as well as the Management Team.

Lucy Rawlinson will be the Manager and she will follow up this email to contact you regarding costs and arrangements for this trip.